Contacts & Location

Wolfville Tennis Club

7 Victoria Avene

P.O. Box 2591

Wolfville, Nova Scotia


    Contact Us

    WTC Executive:

    President:                       Boyd Jagoe

    Past President:           Bob Hainstock


    Vice-President:                    Dave Lang

    Secretary:                     Wil Van Gestel

    Treasurer:                          Alan Miller

    Membership:                  Beth McPhee

    Junior Development:         Dave Lang

    Member-at-Large:        Scott Aikman

    Member-at-Large:           Lars Kampe




    Tournaments / Rules:           Wilson Lu

    Website:                           Bob Hainstock

    Equipment / Facilities:   Scott Aikman

    Singles Ladder League  Diana Baldwin

    Ball Machine:                           Jun Song

    Inter Club:                       Bob Hainstock

    Men's / Ladies' Nights:          Dave Lang

    Pro Instructor                     Gabe Girard



    © Wolfville

    Tennis Club site 

    Proudly created with

    Email us today with your

    suggestions or questions:


    7 Victoria Avenue

    P.O. Box 2591

    Wolfville, Nova Scotia


    Socialize with us

    • facebook-square
    • Twitter Square
    • youtube-square
    • flickr-square

    A cultivated experience for mind, body and soil